fate: Rename fate-dts test to fate-dca-core
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 23:04:33 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:26:32 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commitce52869c22738ad584995d48103ce3aa2301736b
treeaf950433ff83c0118e30ed6737e607f7c9ea6985
parentcb4cb7b0ea12b791dde587b1acd504dbb4ec8f41
fate: Rename fate-dts test to fate-dca-core

The codec is referred to as DCA in other parts of libav.
tests/fate/audio.mak