libavcodec/snow: change AVFrame to pointers to AVFrame for ABI stability
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:43:52 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 17:46:52 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commitcf06dee58d6ea0870dcdf5463fcf2aef97f0daa7
tree539f7e47ce53ecf4eddd82e0ea2da33740c5e635
parent1cefdc397ed04dd1e0ff5dd1f09e126f13b5aa06
libavcodec/snow: change AVFrame to pointers to AVFrame for ABI stability

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/snow.c
libavcodec/snow.h
libavcodec/snowdec.c
libavcodec/snowenc.c