doc: Fix spelling of 'Transmission'
authorSebastian Ramacher <sramacher@debian.org>
Tue, 26 May 2015 02:37:13 +0000 (04:37 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 26 May 2015 11:41:44 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commitcf1f3d837e1266034a487de5b575bd76426c6b10
tree2204005e80a81d36bc67f54a79999004a4a2c324
parentd8039ef8d221ea273aa4f1e62e5df21bf618c772
doc: Fix spelling of 'Transmission'

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Ramacher <sramacher@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
doc/protocols.texi