avcodec/h264: Fix mix of lossless and lossy MBs decoding
authorAnton Mitrofanov <BugMaster@narod.ru>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:01:56 +0000 (03:01 +0300)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:33:40 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commitcf231b68da1150c100114f2c5671b7ed740f917a
tree2738d003599506c69b50a639187539ee573ce1a4
parent06dda70f1e7c69a3b1684af5e6930431c62c527a
avcodec/h264: Fix mix of lossless and lossy MBs decoding

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h264_cabac.c
libavcodec/h264_cavlc.c