avutil/lzo: add asserts to be double sure against overflows
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 12:45:47 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 12:51:39 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commitcf2b7c01f81c1fb3283a1390c0ca9a2f81f4f4a8
tree891a45f1cc3d0933d01181d2ec0e4a9b70c95d09
parentd6af26c55c1ea30f85a7d9edbc373f53be1743ee
avutil/lzo: add asserts to be double sure against overflows

These asserts cannot fail since d6af26c55c1ea30f85a7d9edbc373f53be1743ee

Based-on: ccda51b14c0fcae2fad73a24872dce75a7964996
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/lzo.c