Fix texinfo error due to wrong @subsubsection
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:13:35 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 02:58:29 +0000 (03:58 +0100)
commitcf3bfc970c7a567763aef4bf7ce827f84d692fd6
tree7d9232a0fef42d425b7c1e5f036558dc4c066fe1
parent62094e2fddf53f608bc42f54ae50979ec8eb2b84
Fix texinfo error due to wrong @subsubsection

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/decoders.texi