avformat/xwma: improve error codes
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 18:44:07 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 18:47:00 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commitcf4dbe9affa1f40eccaf72213d9a3b6d71edb53b
tree152bc269509fd3a1c28b05a0f6d6acc18b4de1c4
parentc31ad87bc6641d5dc3958237f4f23e5be4421982
avformat/xwma: improve error codes

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/xwma.c