Revert "pthread: flush all threads on flush, not just the first one"
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:40:34 +0000 (07:40 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:46:48 +0000 (07:46 +0200)
commitcf7bb6ceb1da7682aa54989f83d81c67a5e6790d
tree014ac80d2a2b718dfd518d5276403fb897a3d4dd
parentce364088ef53dbaf90e74a471d12b732b697e0cd
Revert "pthread: flush all threads on flush, not just the first one"

This reverts commit 2eb15cdeef29eb8a0a32658154decba94b4b89cb.

It does not work correctly in pre-refcounting threading code.
libavcodec/pthread.c