cbs_mpeg2: Correct and use enum values
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 01:04:31 +0000 (03:04 +0200)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 28 May 2019 22:59:26 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commitcfe4389d477064b0424590a7b3e1ec94059db2fd
treecd60238ffdb7c52aeeb263221e6f8cc714e40716
parent819ed1df94dff335c2653a83e1d3001aa5797f9e
cbs_mpeg2: Correct and use enum values

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/cbs_mpeg2.h
libavcodec/cbs_mpeg2_syntax_template.c