Fixed segfaults on corruped smacker streams in the decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 16:54:01 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 19:19:45 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commitd07ac1853da29ea696243160e02154ebf758d1ee
tree8d868d8cb64c35328ccfca7722e2afc1e3b1c92d
parent1632a576e68c27229b31f0d1203ff90220e0e024
Fixed segfaults on corruped smacker streams in the decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/smacker.c