dds: Fix 32bpp bitmaps decoding
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 22:47:13 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:35:44 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commitd08d8b61aa9f07d3ea993fe5392f7408c958d221
treea266eba0f5e556d38ff0ebbc7d33c15e2dae3df6
parent57214b2f7f9b1ccfd61e232e8989b5ee850f169c
dds: Fix 32bpp bitmaps decoding

Found-By: ami_stuff
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dds.c