aarch64: vp9itxfm: Update a comment to refer to a register with a different name
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 21:11:51 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 11:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commitd0fbf7f34e7243f6a4cbde9925f34d924e6d93f7
treee399c8b45c81bad26611a10ec0412e9f2706aae8
parent6752318c737663f0ac019de3acd63e3cea706864
aarch64: vp9itxfm: Update a comment to refer to a register with a different name

This is cherrypicked from libav commit
8476eb0d3ab1f7a52317b23346646389c08fb57a.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp9itxfm_neon.S