lavu/file: include unistd.h only when available
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 15:54:02 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 21:54:31 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
commitd11baad055857ef01e79a0499efbdcbad5c7e657
tree4631376298b2714ec00befed4845a0a4e994e42d
parent542920b7f6d977dc29689b669b92a5cd82597785
lavu/file: include unistd.h only when available

The unistd.h header is only needed for the close() declaration.
If this header is not available, the close() declaration may be
provided by another header, e.g. io.h.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavutil/file.c