x86: huffyuvdsp: fewer functions for x86_64
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 09:57:56 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 May 2014 19:39:06 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commitd136fe6fd7be03b3edc87bb19c81a09a31b1a733
tree22646585ab1e1976d01a886feea533cff1711aa8
parente0d074556055e8d2ed706be100e26d7bb6864d6e
x86: huffyuvdsp: fewer functions for x86_64

When there are 2 functions that are <= SSE2, only one is needed for x86_64.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp_mmx.c