avformat/mov: add demuxing support for Dolby TrueHD streams
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 03:49:08 +0000 (00:49 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 01:41:58 +0000 (22:41 -0300)
commitd1409fe952822f46a5367aa6ec436f5849c757da
tree29c8f1cac766fe85fa287f3734a0c0b7b3939af9
parentc300fe13b6294f6386803feff685b52b3571656c
avformat/mov: add demuxing support for Dolby TrueHD streams

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Changelog
libavformat/isom.c
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/version.h