tls: Use custom IO to read from the URLContext
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 14:58:58 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 21 May 2015 21:04:32 +0000 (00:04 +0300)
commitd15eec4d6bdfa3bd4c4b5b7dd2dbd699ba253d02
tree56d81db298cbc9233a6e7db488a741650c05bc0a
parent3efe0393e4f0eaa27bac8833edbd7d3cff4704e1
tls: Use custom IO to read from the URLContext

This avoids hijacking the fd, by reading using the normal
URLContext functions instead. This allowing reading data that has
been buffered in the underlying URLContext.

This avoids using the libraries own send functions that can
cause SIGPIPE.

The fd is still used for polling the lowlevel socket, for
waiting for retries.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/tls.c