lavc/pixlet: remove unecessary intermediate nb_levels variable
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:21:11 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:25:14 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
commitd1aef7d08a06f4adce747b251a81f8b99650bdca
tree4ab66b8c997bca639bc6b766a177fe1ca18b8cc5
parent368fb74831c037c1a1afd06da64c464c2b40d8b1
lavc/pixlet: remove unecessary intermediate nb_levels variable

This is a change imported from Libav.
libavcodec/pixlet.c