asfenc: return error on negative timestamp
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 14:13:43 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:48:23 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commitd1bec33b46091546c5b2e6815210e73f87abf413
tree37887277fb43bc0cee1d25801f13b788bb78bb54
parent6552808014ae318c8feaa8effac6ee40ea6019ce
asfenc: return error on negative timestamp

According to the specification the timestamp is represented by a 32bit
unsigned.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavformat/asfenc.c