avcodec: add Gremlin Digital Video decoder
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 10:52:07 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 08:00:39 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commitd1c08027d8e4eb77467926588f437dd946e8fb65
treeab86ec365c70938a88e0e53b70af8f604a34692c
parent29bdcf588f81aceca268dbfff036eb46b8d8bf80
avcodec: add Gremlin Digital Video decoder

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/gdv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h