avformat/hlsenc: fix memleak in update_variant_stream_info
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 02:29:04 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:46:28 +0000 (16:46 +0800)
commitd1fe1344ea9890a29badd3ff48b600eb5225dca8
tree4ccf72dc64ee9c13c9324b823124ceb281e9fd58
parent661a9b274b0181b2e36ff21fd13840f35992bea6
avformat/hlsenc: fix memleak in update_variant_stream_info

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavformat/hlsenc.c