rv34: fix aspect ratio
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:14:08 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:40:57 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commitd210e9741e7cff8cdc89b2759d8fb0e4ea2213ab
tree0b714415b4832909482b296787f007c514b0a772
parent6c6dc8ccea56d264d54c677215fc8faf94587919
rv34: fix aspect ratio

Fixes part of Ticket1550

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/rv34.c