avcodec/jpeg2000dwt: Fix runtime error: left shift of negative value -123
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:28:46 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:52:47 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commitd24043e1a2f93f206a2ad59054f24f45ff023e5c
treeaf6e801f7236566ce2ccf1be03e64caa6865a4d2
parentc996374d4d86e0efbef71812448b4c65656bc667
avcodec/jpeg2000dwt: Fix runtime error: left shift of negative value -123

Fixes: 2208/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5976593765761024

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dwt.c