doc/faq: remove "-profile option fails when encoding H.264 video with AAC audio"...
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:38:49 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 16:05:44 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commitd392619a465e01e72260a8967edeeb3487e882c6
tree3039e0b800c94d41d7e3dd451d3bcae5cb0c0897
parentd52dd2430bcd9b3d1ce28d9e4776087812d546b4
doc/faq: remove "-profile option fails when encoding H.264 video with AAC audio" entry

The error was fixed in commit ce9bd303794fcc94aa232c116bece13c5994b55b
more than one year ago, and does not affect all the currently supported
versions.

In particular, fix trac issue #1535.
doc/faq.texi