lavf/subviewerdec: Skip leading BOM.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 23:22:47 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 13:25:53 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commitd3a69438049b481dd9db1af82fd22494d7560ee4
treed5ced00adf5c5c444798409e910aeb410b310429
parentb5b6f6ad59ef9bd7af7c5ff3cf94ca3d6abd29ae
lavf/subviewerdec: Skip leading BOM.

Fixes ticket #7661.
libavformat/subviewerdec.c