avfilter/vf_tonemap: add slice threading
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 09:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 19:19:58 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commitd3d1d5936fdc9a351d6d1aac8405292dfb14c831
tree5cb2550fe1d78146f899e54b0eb5de4ce0b40310
parenta7fa89fa0bde08edcb02744540e085fef7304af2
avfilter/vf_tonemap: add slice threading
libavfilter/vf_tonemap.c