lavf/mp3enc: don't abort if audio packets can't be buffered
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:31:14 +0000 (21:31 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:51:34 +0000 (13:51 -0300)
commitd3e9bee6f7e527dcb15ca87a426a09ad9f5a8a60
tree0285b252777b14b3b8ba54730fd03619dcdbe67e
parent12df9b9a151026c4b382df8852fad38165b49f95
lavf/mp3enc: don't abort if audio packets can't be buffered

Instead skip the picture streams and flush the queued audio packets.
Should address ticket #3851.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/mp3enc.c