lavd/dshow: fix style and typo recently introduced.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 20:25:49 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 20:26:24 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
commitd4982b115dcd02f10504c2170b99af867a5c7261
treea2e275ece134a8e98fea9000fb7e15e6cfff6ea3
parent17c1881d5823acae349f4df3306358536aab5b7f
lavd/dshow: fix style and typo recently introduced.
libavdevice/dshow.c