h264: make it possible to compile without error_resilience.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 00:57:26 +0000 (16:57 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 11:19:15 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commitd4e649cca6de9e5b25f8ebb28c82a95bd24a9e9c
treedffeba96fc0b6e004ec93c92a6aefe6da821602a
parentfd464d4d01b313eccc423cac8811d2b4b970ea6f
h264: make it possible to compile without error_resilience.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h