rtpdec_h264: Use avpriv_report_missing_feature instead of a manual av_log
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:19:33 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
committerThomas Volkert <thomas@netzeal.de>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 06:00:17 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commitd50b3fe463138a8378d0d0884750bd71db825c82
tree65331c6d4d87438b1103e4d22eb108db0da7bffd
parent94dee9067acd6439550ccc4bdfef1694814ea0bc
rtpdec_h264: Use avpriv_report_missing_feature instead of a manual av_log

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_h264.c