doc/ffserver: mention how to access streams through RTSP
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:10:51 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 16:03:43 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commitd52dd2430bcd9b3d1ce28d9e4776087812d546b4
treed9a5daaf05086263b2be650000bcd62aea785f9b
parent0389f9abe9b11287636ddfbaf3897231905964fc
doc/ffserver: mention how to access streams through RTSP
doc/ffserver.texi