lavc: initialize AVCodecContext.sw_pix_fmt properly
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:16:17 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 17:08:13 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commitd59641abfd25a1007bdf4723d952887b1e3619c6
treea1e1eb678d457dbb8af2594dae6c55eae100bedd
parent8b7a9729aa162e2bbd571933f1aa40767f1ff47b
lavc: initialize AVCodecContext.sw_pix_fmt properly

Currently it's memset to 0, which is YUV420P. It should be initialized
to none.
libavcodec/options.c