avcodec/mpegvideo_parser: consider vbv_delay in bitrate heuristic also for mpeg2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 18:01:40 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:15:43 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commitd647ef0c8069876e53f9ce630890f1fb09986247
tree4fea57c0adf85a7cc10ec41a1b435e779998a0cf
parent08a110ca871e82630d5f6f834922014cd375f524
avcodec/mpegvideo_parser: consider vbv_delay in bitrate heuristic also for mpeg2

Fixes bitrate detection in CBR mpeg2
Fixes ticket3678
libavcodec/mpegvideo_parser.c