er: move relevant fields from Picture to ERPicture
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:31:56 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:01:00 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commitd66e305bd1b4f3e91ae4e7e549148509d0811672
tree0c2d149ae94922d03c098d08e938d3f64ee01bb9
parent1c79b1625d4d257bfd01eccb84cc0ab355fb9a9e
er: move relevant fields from Picture to ERPicture

This is done to disentangle ER from mpegvideo. In order to use a
classic Picture, callers can use ff_mpeg_set_erpic() or use a custom function
to set the fields. Please note that buffers need to be allocated before
calling ff_er_frame_end().
libavcodec/error_resilience.c
libavcodec/error_resilience.h
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h