matroskadec: Demux support for SeekPreRoll and CodecDelay
authorVignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:42:08 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:06:59 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commitd6f86d74edfa6e1464ddc613726559269bf1dc7b
tree9d01ba8e7327ed523b3e9e24d1c4cd72af00bde0
parent42a8d8aee8582e21b160dd991efb89be2fae93ac
matroskadec: Demux support for SeekPreRoll and CodecDelay

Adds support for demuxing SeekPreRoll and CodecDelay container
elements.

Signed-off-by: Vignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskadec.c