fate: change the scenecut fate threshold
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 23:24:19 +0000 (07:24 +0800)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:54:51 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commitd75c7dd45edfb78d8d37da8d589ede49f9612c22
treeeafdd2ac899d8027a3ad9d70f22b3ad4870c14c4
parent53462cea2f2a4248d7a1ffe19f4570589d624a9b
fate: change the scenecut fate threshold

why change .4 to .25, it's for:
one scenecut(pkt_pts=20040) isn't detected by 0.4 threshold

why not change to 0.3 instead of 0.25:
it will miss the scenecut(pkt_pts=20040) after applying the next
patch which enables yuvj420

for fate testing, it's better to catch all scenecut scenes.

Reviewed-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
tests/fate/filter-video.mak
tests/ref/fate/filter-metadata-scenedetect