avcodec/fits: Fix include type
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 17:20:28 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 17:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commitd76838c1adc2b75de44779336712c5d540ed5535
tree0a8240d3918275296aaeb938b43239657b0600b4
parent0f5576a22b11ef726a01b14d1eaae2fa780c2f52
avcodec/fits: Fix include type

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/fits.h