mxfdec: avoid double free and leaks.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 01:13:31 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 01:20:04 +0000 (02:20 +0100)
commitd7da4d47a6841444f12bf56dfe4230d3e4af8646
tree597814c6b6622a7f5c359066d7dd7f3e1600d899
parentc2ca0163affa524f4074c6328bf85c944b65dba2
mxfdec: avoid double free and leaks.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mxfdec.c