Make PIX_FMT format list arrays const.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 14:20:18 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 14:37:02 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commitd7e95ccd9ff3e55e194582a105421fa308a83ef1
treec98f10c438f7bd8718ca0ad93b4652e5aecec149
parent8541422506528d77b6895dc736370409d9b32052
Make PIX_FMT format list arrays const.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavfilter/vf_lut.c