libopenh264: Support building with the 1.6 release
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 20:21:41 +0000 (23:21 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 19:33:58 +0000 (22:33 +0300)
commitd825b1a5306576dcd0553b7d0d24a3a46ad92864
tree206f098f5cd60b587ea46de13c2239ce46b51369
parent4f7723cb3b913c577842a5bb088c804ddacac8df
libopenh264: Support building with the 1.6 release

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libopenh264dec.c
libavcodec/libopenh264enc.c