avutil/arm/intmath: return int for uint8 / uint16 clip
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:16:20 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:20:16 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commitd82d11397f613f8881328585b7442f29aec462c1
tree4a4a62863a560c5906b85950cb1768cb89917a1f
parentf85bc147fb87de048ccc5767e186ac59ec0284ef
avutil/arm/intmath: return int for uint8 / uint16 clip

The C functions return uint8/16_t but that is effectively int not unsigned int
Fixes fate-filter-tblend

We do not return uint8/16_t as that would require the compiler to truncate the
values, slowing it down.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/arm/intmath.h