intreadwrite: Dont evaluate value for AV_W* multiple times.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 19:26:16 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 19:45:13 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commitd83ff76ca0e1ec905ca2d5b27bd0973991eadbd9
tree806f7aa3410dc521fac784326d347d085988b5c9
parent8c6d651fc30c8b3a7d9e1c60497037474656f7f1
intreadwrite: Dont evaluate value for AV_W* multiple times.

Evaluating it multiple times, can have side effects and is possibly slow.
So its definitly a bad idea.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/intreadwrite.h