avutil/tests: Add cpu_init.c to check whether the one-time initialization in av_get_c...
authorWan-Teh Chang <wtc-at-google.com@ffmpeg.org>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:21:56 +0000 (11:21 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 21:35:25 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commitd84a21207ea83055dc9b6dc1cd6a379f2ea756e7
treebbec23e6deb823193dfc0ea43d19ce7027b6cc93
parent29fb49194bedc74ac9be0b49b6b42dcfeb6222d9
avutil/tests: Add cpu_init.c to check whether the one-time initialization in av_get_cpu_flags() has data races.

Co-author: Dmitry Vyukov of Google

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/Makefile
libavutil/tests/cpu_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]