doc: add editor configuration section with Vim and Emacs settings
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 12:18:27 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 17:57:43 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commitd8538f06e6c046680a0237ca5d3eeee43c2682e4
tree8a4ba5f28c56bf7c3d053ddd0ad2518295e61d9a
parent7efea2a05196baf61f54ddf53b1e1f53f92ea738
doc: add editor configuration section with Vim and Emacs settings

based on a patch by Victor Vasiliev, vasilvv gmail com
doc/developer.texi