oggdec: make sure the private parse data is cleaned up
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:05:51 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 16:59:54 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commitd894f74762bc95310ba23f804b7ba8dffc8f6646
tree6649c492be75bd2ce653d10c0932bc92de0a801d
parent89b51b570daa80e6e3790fcd449fe61fc5574e07
oggdec: make sure the private parse data is cleaned up
libavformat/oggdec.c
libavformat/oggdec.h
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c