Merge commit 'ddf5fb71ee9c8b2d9a23c0f661a84896cd7050fc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 22:15:26 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 22:17:36 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commitd8ddac363e77eb55150c80febc56ad58d53968e8
tree1b7284cab39ab12d4c63c81a89f1bed35592d7e9
parentb8d3f7fc21b987378bb6042e038d7f598374dba8
parentddf5fb71ee9c8b2d9a23c0f661a84896cd7050fc
Merge commit 'ddf5fb71ee9c8b2d9a23c0f661a84896cd7050fc'

* commit 'ddf5fb71ee9c8b2d9a23c0f661a84896cd7050fc':
  rtpenc: HEVC/H.265 support

Conflicts:
Changelog
libavformat/rtpenc.c
libavformat/rtpenc_hevc.c
libavformat/version.h

See: 6821a5a4adcb40c458356e8bb90416dd8f5dd6b2
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtpenc.c
libavformat/rtpenc_hevc.c
libavformat/sdp.c
libavformat/version.h