doc/filters: apply minor fixes to owdenoise documentation
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 23:00:37 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 12:52:37 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commitd91e44301c92ed6c6c4efc479a3e24437b5cebf3
tree7aecc76529d60db0ec870f1c9bad47cea9701823
parented0aed09e8a19d255963c21c7aeda18cee3d9422
doc/filters: apply minor fixes to owdenoise documentation
doc/filters.texi