avformat/img2enc: mention -frames:v in error message
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:14:48 +0000 (15:14 -0900)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 19:59:10 +0000 (10:59 -0900)
commitd92f06eb6663dce8cb8942a1314f736a07f255e0
tree18f87d0f1a2f884c9f9f8691e47ec13aeb674a1a
parent1b126ec4087ab5d87d413116bee666495b0d2d3e
avformat/img2enc: mention -frames:v in error message

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Signed-off-by: Kieran O Leary <kieran.o.leary@gmail.com>
libavformat/img2enc.c