ffmpeg_filter: Factor get_compliance_unofficial_pix_fmts() out
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 11:57:11 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 12:28:23 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commitd94b11a721385aa406187da8f49380f29be0fa7e
treec0cbf55be054c1bb7447b6f3c1bfe557cebd4d31
parent82d2aa2b32e8971e749fd776233ba74df659404c
ffmpeg_filter: Factor get_compliance_unofficial_pix_fmts() out

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
ffmpeg_filter.c