aarch64: h264idct: Use the offset parameter to movrel
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 09:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 17:11:07 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commitda5c8284c02c4ccc3596bc52d54a10166708094f
tree87eee3dd58043b5cbe0d36f038905ed7d0a02dfa
parent4df5a6a26a8aa08bbc6d027c2fb44fcf870e98d7
aarch64: h264idct: Use the offset parameter to movrel

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
(cherry picked from commit 6a62795d4051f435a9a2c59395d96913693922f8)
Cherry pick Suggested-by: Martin Storsjö

This should fix the build failure on macosx

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aarch64/h264idct_neon.S