avcodec: Move STRIDE_ALIGN to internal.h
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:47:04 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:56:42 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commitda89572004f6c0279134d4c8c1c835496a2c4232
tree9b100b7bb3c27092c6aceae6ac4cac315062b9c7
parent847d8af59af5925fb4310256bd63bc54d9cee7b5
avcodec: Move STRIDE_ALIGN to internal.h

The next commit/bugfix will need it

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/internal.h
libavcodec/utils.c